Unbeteitelt

I'm Punny. Gorillaz and Lorax and stuff. I want to make a Once-ler ask blog someday maybe. I'm never on here. Look for my Razia's Shadow account.



Ask/tell me anything  

Meanwhile, in Germany...

This is a vehicle where the riders all pedal and drink beer simultaneously as they ride around in circles.

Notes

  1. thufir-hawhataburger reblogged this from purgeparty
  2. bifrostiron reblogged this from nohetero
  3. smiths-betch reblogged this from gourmet-scum and added:
    Oh, Germany, how I miss you
  4. gourmet-scum reblogged this from nohetero
  5. thepieguyisi reblogged this from nohetero
  6. lovelylily-blog reblogged this from nohetero and added:
    Dude.
  7. youresolastsummer reblogged this from nohetero
  8. one-winged-blogger reblogged this from nohetero
  9. itcamefromunderground reblogged this from lana-knope and added:
    I wanted to Beer Bike in Berlin… but my friend said no…. :C
  10. coffeebat reblogged this from lord-kitschener
  11. wanderingchronicle reblogged this from roses-and-railways
  12. folgersfieldcest reblogged this from casualty and added:
    All tourist things are annoying. But some are also funny.
  13. k0211 reblogged this from lana-knope
  14. purgeparty reblogged this from lana-knope
  15. lana-knope reblogged this from punnyusername and added:
    I keep trying to tell you all how awesome Germany is. Do you believe me now?
  16. casualty reblogged this from folgersfieldcest and added:
    I personally find it really annoying, just like I find 99% of all the tourists in Holland annoying
  17. curtainsofstars reblogged this from berianeth-blog and added:
    Minneapolis has like ten of these…
  18. ledzebra-blog reblogged this from lord-kitschener
  19. punnyusername posted this